Yes… I moved again.

Well kids I’m moving… Again? Yes, again. For the millionth time this year. I think I unknowingly became a gypsy. Well gypsy I plan to be no more. Just a quick rap up of the past few months events…

Moved out of old house

Couch surfed for a couple months waiting for new apartment to be ready

Moved into new apartment

Stayed in new apartment for two months, never put anything away…

During this whole process- found my companion and guess what?

Yep- we decided to take the plunge and move in together.

So here we go again, a huge revamp awaits me… Turning the (almost literal) man cave into a cozy home for two.

The kitchen so far… Yes the countertop and sink still needs installed. I just love doing dishes in the bathroom sink! (;

Before…

20130729-124757.jpg

After-ish… (With much work still to do)

20130729-124918.jpg

Ps. I’m sorry for neglecting you lovies for so long. Please forgive me.

2 thoughts on “Yes… I moved again.

  1. oh wow! is a big difference!! πŸ™‚ i think you did a great job with the colors!! looks much bigger now and the curtain is pretty cool! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you!!!! Cannot wait until it is actually complete! The bedroom is up next! Wait to see how dungeon like it is lol.

Share your thoughts

