Moving in!!! Finally!

Sorry I have been m.i.a. the past couple weeks. I’ve been super busy at my day job, traveling and all. Then trying to get the apartment finished. I FINALLY was able to move my stuff in this weekend. So I am spending this week organizing and putting some things away before I actually make the switch this Saturday. I am soooo excited you guys! I know the place looks like a wreck now but it’s going to be so effing cute, I can’t wait to show you!

For now, just check out the mess (;

And yes, I know my fridge covers up half of my cabinets… Was not expecting that dilemma.

20130606-095156.jpg

20130606-095208.jpg

Share your thoughts

