Vintage Toys

Happy Friday kiddos! I, myself am having quite a good start to the weekend today. I even get to leave my day job early today. Only because I HAVE to go get my oil changed. But still, I’ll take it! I will finally be finishing up the new apartment on Saturday which I uber excited about. Then Sunday Funday with the lover. All in all quite a nice weekend ahead!

Make sure you stop by Etsy and check out the full treasury!

Anywho, let’s get on with the show. I was featured in this lovely little treasury on Etsy today. All vintage toys! So cute! I just hadddd to share some of them!

Tin Toy Plates Teacups Instant Collection

Vintage Toy Moon Astronauts Rockets Alien Characters Standees Rare Mid Century Playset Cardboard Activity Set Fun Lot

Vintage 60's Turtle Tin Litho Friction Toy

Share your thoughts

