Remember this stuff?

So you know how I have been trying to get awesome pictures from a photo box because I live in basement where natural light is no longer my friend? Well… Scratch that idea. It sucks. And so did all of my photo box pictures. The only thing I am thankful for with that whole experience is that it made me realize how much I love my photos I use to take. I mean they are pretty awesome. Take that crappy photo box!

So in the next couple months I will be reposting listings on Etsy with old photos until I move in to my new apartment. Which I’m pretty sure in the fact that I have found one…. Fingers crossed. It’s a long story. Maybe I will show you guys some pics of it soon and you can be the judge.

Happy Friday loves. Xoxo

20130201-101231.jpg

20130201-101259.jpg

20130201-101320.jpg

4 thoughts on “Remember this stuff?

Share your thoughts

