Imma a Slacker

Hi kids! First off apologies on being such a slacker to my blog and Etsy. I feel like a neglectful mom or something. LuckyPorcupine is my bebe and I am sad I’ve let it go. Fear not though my LP loving friends, I PROMISE I am coming back and I have a lot to share with you. Aside from my promotion at my job, blahhh, who cares about that. I have been working with a new non-profit HOLLY House, Inc. You should probably check it out. Anyway… other than possibly doing some DIY classes when it opens up this summer. I get to… are you ready for it???!!!!! Design and decorate the interior of the orgnization. SOOOOOOO excited! Jazz Hands! I will definitely be sharing that with all of you. So get ready. LP is back and has more on her plate than ever.

Stay tuned. It’s about to get good.

Available Soon at LuckyPorcupine

Available Soon at LuckyPorcupine

2 thoughts on “Imma a Slacker

Share your thoughts

