Grandfather Clock

When my grandfather passed a little while back there was no way anyone but me was getting this clock! I know, I know, it’s not even anything crazy or odd. But I love it and its been beside my grandfathers bed for as long as I can remember. Literally my whole life plus some years. When day light savings came around this year I couldn’t even bring myself to change the time. Gramps was the last one to set it and I’m holding onto that for as long as I can.

20121212-163528.jpg

One thought on “Grandfather Clock

Share your thoughts

